U bent hier:

Bestuur

BESTUURSLID INFO VIA
Fokke van de Ven fokke.van.de.ven@vg-klm.nl
Voorzitter 0297 267 482
  06 535 88 447
Robert Uytenbogaardt robert@vg-klm.nl
Secretaris secretaris@vg-klm.nl
  06 531 53 252
Frits Buschman frits.buschman@vg-klm.nl
Penningmeester penningmeester@vg-klm.nl
  023 563 01 92
  06 106 46 292
Ciska Spikker ciska.spikker@vg-klm.nl
PR & Communicatie 06 542 03 711
Ed van Meeuwen ed.van.meeuwen@vg-klm.nl
Belangenbehartiging & Pensioenen 023 539 30 31
  06 534 70 918
Jan Willem de Jong  jan.willem.de.jong@vg-klm.nl
Belangenbehartiging & Pensioenen 023 52 808 78
René Polfliet rene.polfliet@vg-klm.nl
Activiteiten 0299 364 288
  06 222 94 841
Pierre Stumpf pierre.stumpf@vg-klm.nl
Algemene zaken
Back to top